Home » Participants

Participants

Aliaga Varea, Ramón José  Universidad Politécnica de Valencia &Instituto de Fisica Corpuscular (IFIC) raalva@i3m.upv.es
Asensio López, Vicente Universitat Politècnica de València, Spain vialo2@alumni.uv.es
Bartoll Arnau, Salud Universitat Politècnica de València, Spain sbartoll@mat.upv.es
Beltrán Meneu, María José Universitat de Valencia, Spain maria.jose.beltran@uv.es
Blasco de la Cruz, Óscar Universidad de Valencia, Spain oscar.blasco@uv.es
Boggiatto, Paolo Università degli Studi de Torino, Italy paolo.boggiatto@unito.it
Boiti, Chiara University of Ferrara, Italy chiara.boiti@unife.it
Bonet Solves, José Universitat Politècnica de València, Spain jbonet@mat.upv.es
Castillo Medina, Jaime Universidad de Valencia, Spain jaime.castillo@uv.es
Cias, Tomasz Adam Mickiewicz University, Poland tcias@amu.edu.pl
Conejero Casares, Alberto Universitat Politècnica de València, Spain aconejero@mat.upv.es
Debrouwere, Andreas Ghent University, Belgium Andreas.Debrouwere@UGent.be
Fernández Rosell, Carmina Universidad de Valencia, Spain Carmen.Fdez-Rosell@uv.es
Galbis Verdú, Antonio Universidad de Valencia, Spain Antonio.Galbis@uv.es
Galindo Pastor, Jorge Universitat Jaume I, Spain jgalindo@mat.uji.es
Galindo Pastor, Pablo Universidad de Valencia, Spain. pablo.galindo@uv.es
García Bayona, Ismael Universidad de Valencia, Spain. Ismael.Garcia-Bayona@uv.es
García Rodríguez, Domingo Universidad de Valencia, Spain. domingo.garcia@uv.es
Gómez Collado, M. Carmen Universitat Politècnica de València, Spain mcgomez@mat.upv.es
Gómez Orts, Esther Universidad de Valencia, Spain estgo@alumni.uv.es
Goncharov, Alexandre Bilkent  University, Turkey  goncha@fen.bilkent.edu.tr 
Guirao Sánchez, Antonio José Universitat Politècnica de València, Spain anguisa2@mat.upv.es
Jiao, Lixin Universitat Politècnica de València, Spain jlxchaos@126.com
Jiménez-Garrido, Javier Universidad de Valladolid, Spain jjjimenez@am.uva.es
Jordá Mora, Enrique Universitat Politècnica de València, Spain ejorda@mat.upv.es
Jornet Casanova, David Universitat Politècnica de València, Spain djornet@mat.upv.es
Kakol, Jerzy Adam Mickiewicz University, Poland kakol@math.amu.edu.pl
Kalmes, Thomas Technische Universität Chemnitz, Germany thomas.kalmes@mathematik.tu-chemnitz.de
López Pellicer, Manolo Universitat Politècnica de València, Spain mlopezpe@mat.upv.es
Maestre Vera, Manuel Universidad de Valencia, Spain manuel.maestre@uv.es
Mangino, Esisabetta Università del Salento, Italy elisabetta.mangino@unisalento.it
Martínez Jiménez, Félix Universitat Politècnica de València. fmartinez@mat.upv.es
Montesinos Santalucía, Vicente Universitat Politècnica de València, Spain vmontesinos@mat.upv.es
Oliaro, Alessandro Università degli Studi de Torino, Italy alessandro.oliaro@unito.it
Osançhol, Alen Universidad de Valencia, Spain osancliola@yahoo.com
Peralta Pereira, Antonio Universidad de Granada, Spain aperalta@ugr.es
Pérez Benito, Francisco Javier Universitat Politècnica de València, Spain frapebe@doctor.upv.es
Peris Manguillot, Alfred Universitat Politècnica de València, spain aperis@mat.upv.es
Picszczek, Krzysztof Adam Mickiewicz University, Poland kpk@amu.edu.pl
Przestacki, Adam Adam Mickiewicz University, Poland adamp@amu.edu.pl
Rodenas Escrivá, Francisco de Asis Universitat Politècnica de València, Spain frodenas@mat.upv.es
Rodríguez Arenas, Alberto Universitat Politècnica de València, Spain alrroarr@hotmail.com
Rueda Segado, Pilar Universidad de Valencia, Spain pilar.rueda@uv.es
Sanchis López, Manuel Universitat Jaume I, Spain sanchis@uji.es
Daniel Santacreu Ferrà Universidad de Valencia, Spain dasanfe@alumni.uv.es
Sanz Gil, Javier Universidad de Valladolid, Spain jsanzg@am.uva.es
Sevilla Peris, Pablo Universitat Politècnica de València, Spain psevilla@mat.upv.es
Trybuła Maria Adam Mickiewicz University, Poland martry@amu.edu.pl
Wengenroth, Jochen Universität Trier, Germany wengenroth@uni-trier.de
Wolf, Elke Universität Paderborn, Germany lichte@math.uni-paderborn.de
Yoyao Lan Universitat Politècnica de València, Spain yylan81@hotmail.com