Home » Participants

Participants

List of participants (last updated 24/07/2017)

Aliaga Varea, Ramón José  Universidad Politécnica de Valencia &Instituto de Fisica Corpuscular (IFIC) raalva@i3m.upv.es
Bartoll Arnau, Salud Universitat Politècnica de València, Spain sbartoll@mat.upv.es
Beltrán Meneu, María José Universitat de Valencia, Spain maria.jose.beltran@uv.es
Blasco de la Cruz, Óscar Universitat de Valencia, Spain oscar.blasco@uv.es
Boggiatto, Paolo Università degli Studi de Torino, Italy paolo.boggiatto@unito.it
Boiti, Chiara University of Ferrara, Italy chiara.boiti@unife.it
Bonet Solves, José Universitat Politècnica de València, Spain jbonet@mat.upv.es
Cias, Tomasz Adam Mickiewicz University, Poland tcias@amu.edu.pl
Conejero Casares, Alberto Universitat Politècnica de València, Spain aconejero@mat.upv.es
Fernández Rosell, Carmina Universitat de València, Spain Carmen.Fdez-Rosell@uv.es
Galbis Verdú, Antonio Universitat de València, Spain Antonio.Galbis@uv.es
Galindo Pastor, Jorge Universitat Jaume I, Spain jgalindo@mat.uji.es
Galindo Pastor, Pablo Universitat de Valènci, Spain. pablo.galindo@uv.es
Gómez Collado, M. Carmen Universitat Politècnica de València, Spain mcgomez@mat.upv.es
Goncharov, Alexandre Bilkent  University, Turkey  goncha@fen.bilkent.edu.tr 
Guirao Sánchez, Antonio José Universitat Politècnica de València, Spain anguisa2@mat.upv.es
Jiménez-Garrido, Javier Universidad de Valladolid  jjjimenez@am.uva.es
Jordá Mora, Enrique Universitat Politècnica de València, Spain ejorda@mat.upv.es
Jornet Casanova, David Universitat Politècnica de València, Spain djornet@mat.upv.es
Kalmes, Thomas Technische Universität Chemnitz, Germany thomas.kalmes@mathematik.tu-chemnitz.de
López Pellicer, Manolo Universitat Politècnica de València, Spain mlopezpe@mat.upv.es
Mangino, Esisabetta Università del Salento, Italy elisabetta.mangino@unisalento.it
Montesinos Santalucía, Vicente Universitat Politècnica de València, Spain vmontesinos@mat.upv.es
Oliaro, Alessandro Università degli Studi de Torino, Spain alessandro.oliaro@unito.it
Peralta Pereira, Antonio Universidad de Granada, Spain aperalta@ugr.es
Picszczek, Krzysztof Adam Mickiewicz University, Poland kpk@amu.edu.pl
Przestacki, Adam Adam Mickiewicz University, Poland adamp@amu.edu.pl
Sanchis López, Manuel Universitat Jaume I, Spain sanchis@uji.es
Sanz Gil, Javier Universidad de Valladolid, Spain jsanzg@am.uva.es
Sevilla Peris, Pablo Universitat Politècnica de València, Spain psevilla@mat.upv.es
Trybuła Maria Adam Mickiewicz University, Poland martry@amu.edu.pl
Wengenroth, Jochen Universität Trier, Germany wengenroth@uni-trier.de
Wolf, Elke Universität Paderborn, Germany lichte@math.uni-paderborn.de